Morisset High School logo

Morisset High School

Morisset High School

Great at Learning, Great at Life

Telephone02 4973 1999

Morisset High School Student Representative Council

Morisset High School Student Representative Council

Each year students from Years 7, 8, 9, 10, and 11 are invited to nominate to be part of the Morisset High School Student Representative Council (SRC).

The SRC is part of the student leadership group and is instrumental in providing our student community with a voice, and can have an impact on decision-making at the school.

Being part of the SRC is a great way to develop leadership skills and make a positive contribution to the school community.

The SRC is supported by a teacher coordinator, who helps the students to organise events and activities to support their school.

Students with any questions about the Morisset High School SRC should contact the SRC Coordinator, Mr Gavin Worker. Mr Worker is located in the Science Faculty. 

Our 2022 SRC representatives are: 

Year 7

  • Samantha Carvalho
  • Noach Scott
  • Harrison Galvin
  • Lauren O'Farrell, and
  • Axel Pel.

Year 8 

  • Molly Brown
  • Lochlan Shkolyar
  • Bodhi Osborne
  • Hamish Mulcahy, and 
  • Clay Pringle.

Year 9 

  • Zane Jones
  • Mahmoud Sleiman
  • David Magus
  • Allira Jones
  • Amelia Rolls
  • Isabelle Slade, and
  • Michael Dearing.

Year 10 

  • Jasmine Deaves
  • Jodie Gibson
  • Chloe Schubert
  • Zoe Craig
  • Harrie McIlwraith
  • Jakiah Douglas
  • Amelia Barnett
  • Sophie Vella, and
  • Andrew Mulcahy

Year 11

  • Jaimie Freeman
  • Ella Middleton
  • Jaselle Holden
  • Chelsea Holden
  • Jemima Brace
  • Alicia Deal
  • Lara Harrington, and 
  • Jayden Kumar.

Year 12 

  • Jordan Heffernan